2020世界杯40强赛赛程

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


2020世界杯40强赛赛程Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

Americas

Steve Shattuck

2020世界杯40强赛赛程+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

China

Cathy Ding

2020世界杯40强赛赛程+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

India - Corporate

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

India - Products

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

2020世界杯40强赛赛程+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

2020世界杯40强赛赛程Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com2020世界杯40强赛赛程